Filter by
  • Greg C

    CALIFORNIA CITY, CA | 2007 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 14, 2021
    Recall/Air bag

    Response from Rally Buick GMC

    October 14, 2021
    Thank you for your feedback.
  • Darrell H

    PALMDALE, CA | 2012 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 11, 2021
    My service tech was extremely helpful and professional in dealing with me—she explained everything to me—nice person.

    Response from Rally Buick GMC

    October 14, 2021
    Thank you for your feedback.
  • Melissa S

    PALMDALE, CA | 2015 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 11, 2021
    Very good customer service.thanks

    Response from Rally Buick GMC

    October 14, 2021
    Thank you for your feedback.
  • Roy S

    LEONA VALLEY, CA | 2013 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 29, 2021
    Very friendly atmosphere and repair was done quickly. I think beside the repair I was happly surprised that they wax the whole car and being a 100% disabled Veteran i can no longer wax or wash my by hand so a great big thank you Roy Starling

    Response from Rally Buick GMC

    September 29, 2021
    Thank you for your feedback.
  • Kenneth J

    PALMDALE, CA | 2011 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 17, 2021
    I had to come in because I cut the wire to my after market Onstar mirror. That action caused the Antitheft system to activate. My truck would not start. I had it towed over to Rally. The service team went thoroughly through my vehicle inspecting everything. When I came to pick it up, not only had they fix the original problem, they also repair the recalled item, airbag, which I thought was fantastic, because I had forgotten about it. I like going over to Rally. Good people. They have been a part of our community for a long time. I purchase my first Silverado from there back in June of 1992. LOL

    Response from Rally Buick GMC

    August 17, 2021
    Thank you for your feedback.
  • Ricardo A

    PALMDALE, CA | 2014 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 15, 2021
    Ease of scheduling and facility management services even with today's difficulties regarding Health and cleanliness were amazing

    Response from Rally Buick GMC

    August 16, 2021
    Thank you for your feedback.
  • Jimmy S

    LANCASTER, CA | 2017 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 14, 2021
    Very professional I really liked the shuttles how they would take me back to my house and then bring me back when my car was done, I would come back again

    Response from Rally Buick GMC

    July 14, 2021
    Thank you for your business.
  • Robert L

    LANCASTER, CA | 2017 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 24, 2021
    It went well.

    Response from Rally Buick GMC

    June 24, 2021
    Thank you
  • Israel C

    PALMDALE, CA | 2014 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 24, 2021
    Muy bien!

    Response from Rally Buick GMC

    June 24, 2021
    Thank you. Gracias
  • Erica F

    TUJUNGA, CA | 2018 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 18, 2021
    Pretty good. Went for squeaking breaks. They said they fixed them. They are still squeaking. Not sure what to do. Nice service tho.

    Response from Rally Buick GMC

    June 21, 2021
    Thank you for business